Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe that summer is over… it’s been a great one and I have many stories to tell, trails and camping adventures to recommend and ideas to share. I have to admit that the summer weather drew me away from the computer and blogging for most of the season. However, with the changes of season and the regular routine back, I’m looking forward to posting and interacting with my followers more often (though I’ll still be outdoors as often as I can manage).

In the meantime, autumn is in full colour here in Alberta and we were lucky enough to hike Horseshoe Canyon near Drumheller last weekend. With cooler temperatures and vibrant colours, fall is one of our favourite times to get outside. I hope that you’re inspired to get outdoors this weekend and find what colours are changing.

Horseshoe Canyon

 

